# **Co-Chairs:**

- 1. Dr. Brian Fontes Chief Executive Officer, National Emergency Number Association
- 2. Dr. Gregory Rosston Deputy Director, Stanford Institute of Economic Policy Research, Stanford University

# Members:

- **3. Dr. Larry Alder** Product Manager, Google, Inc
- **4. Dr. David E. Borth** Independent Consultant.
- 5. Michael C. Calabrese Vice President and Director, Wireless Future Program, The New American Foundation
- 6. Martin Cooper Chairman, Dyna, Inc.
- 7. Susan Crawford Professor, University of Michigan Law School
- 8. Mark E. Crosby President & Chief Executive Officer, Enterprise Wireless Alliance
- 9. Thomas S. Dombrowsky, Jr. Engineering Consultant, Wiley Rein, LLP

# 10. David L. Donovan

President, Association for Maximum Service Television, Inc.

11. Gary Epstein

Managing Director and General Counsel, The Aspen Institute IDEA Project

- **12. Margaret (Molly) Feldman** Vice President of Business Development, Verizon Wireless
- **13. Dr. Harold Furchtgott-Roth** President, Furchtgott-Roth Enterprises
- 14. H. Mark Gibson Director, Business Development, Comsearch

### 15. Dale N. Hatfield

Executive Director, Center for Law Technology, and Entrepreneurship, University of Colorado

**16. Dr. Kevin C. Kahn** Technology Policy Consultant, Intel Corporation

# 17. Doug McGinnis

IT Manager of Communication Infrastructure Strategy, Exelon Corporation

# 18. Dr. Mark A. McHenry

President, Shared Spectrum Company

**19. The Honorable Janice Obuchowski** Founder and President, Freedom Technologies, Inc.

### 20. Dr. Robert Pepper

Vice President, Global Advanced Technology Policy, Cisco Systems, Inc.

### 21. Carl Povelites

Assistant Vice President of Public Policy, AT&T

#### 22. Richard (Rick) Reaser, Jr.

Head, Spectrum Management Department, Raytheon Space & Airborne Systems

#### 23. Dennis A. Roberson

Vice Provost for New Initiatives and Research Professor of Computer Science, Illinois Institute of Technology

### 24. Dr. Charles M. Rush

Consultant, Qualcom Inc. & Aerospace Corporation

#### 25. Dr. Daniel Dean Stancil

Head, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, North Carolina State University

### 26. Thomas J. Sugrue

Senior Vice President of Government Affairs, T-Mobile

#### 27. Bryan Tramont, Esq.

Managing Partner, Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP

### 28. Jennifer Warren

Vice President, Technology Policy & Regulation, Lockheed Martin Corporation