You are here

CSMAC Members as of February 2022

February 14, 2022

CSMAC Member Bios (as of February 2022)

Reza Afefi, Director, Emerging Spectrum Strategies and Planning, Intel
Jennifer Alvarez, CEO, Aurora Insight Inc.
Hilary Cain, Vice President of Technology, Innovation and Mobility Policy, Alliance for Automotive Innovation
Michael Calabrese, Director, The New American Foundation, Wireless Future Program
Thomas Dombrowsky, Jr., Senior Engineering Advisor, DLA Piper LLP
H. Mark Gibson, Senior Director, Business Development, CommScope
Dale Hatfield, Senior Fellow, Silicon Flatirons Center for Law, Technology, and Entrepreneurship
Carolyn Kahn, Chief Spectrum Economist, The MITRE Corporation -- Center for Acquisition and Management
Jennifer Manner, Senior VP, Regulatory Affairs, Echostar (Co-Chair)
Paul Margie, Partner, Harris, Witshire and Grannis LLP
Jennifer McCarthy, Vice President, Legal Advocacy, Federated Wireless
Donna Murphy, Senior VP, Global Regulatory, INMARSAT
Karl Nebbia, Senior Spectrum Regulatory Advisor, Alion Science and Technology
Louis Peraertz, Vice President of Policy, WISPA
Danielle Piñeres, Vice President of Regulator Affairs and Compliance, Planet Labs PBC
Mark Racek, Senior Director of Spectrum Policy, Ericsson
Charla Rath, Independent Consultant (Co-Chair)
Glenn Reynolds, Vice President for Technology Policy and Government Relations, Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions
Dennis Roberson, Research Professor of Computer Science, Illinois Institute of Technology
Andrew Roy, Director of Engineering Services, Aviation Spectrum Resources
Jesse Russell, Chairman and CEO, incNetworks
Steve Sharkey, Vice President, Government Affairs, Technology and Engineering Policy, T-Mobile US, Inc.
Mariam Sorond, Senior Vice President and Chief Research and Development Officer, CableLabs
Rikin Thakker, CTO, Wireless Infrastructure Association
Bryan Tramont, Managing Partner, Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP
Jennifer Warren, Vice President, Technology Policy & Regulations, Lockheed Martin Corporation (Co-Chair)
Robert Weller, VP for Spectrum Policy, National Association of Broadcasters
Patrick Welsh, Vice President, Federal Regulatory and Legal Affairs, Verizon
Dave Wright, President, OnGo Alliance