## NTIA Listening Session: National Spectrum Strategy Yates Auditorium, Department of the Interior 1:00-4:00 p.m., Thursday, March 30, 2023

## List and Order of Speakers<sup>1</sup>

- 1. Becky Tangren, NCTA The Internet & Television Association
- 2. Michael J. Marcus, mmWave Coalition
- 3. Amit Mukhopadhyay, Nokia Bell Labs
- 4. Elizabeth Andrion, Charter Communications
- 5. Robert Weller, National Association of Broadcasters (NAB)
- 6. Tom Power, CTIA
- 7. Kathleen Burke, Public Knowledge
- 8. David R. Siddall, ARRL, The National Association for Amateur Radio
- 9. Alex Damato, GPS Innovation Alliance
- 10. Christian Fjeld, Wi Fi Alliance
- 11. Jennifer Warren, Lockheed Martin
- 12. Edward Hahn, RTCA & Air Line Pilots Association International
- 13. Melissa Newman, Telecommunications Industry Association
- 14. Kurt Shaubach, Federated Wireless
- 15. Renee Leduc, American Meteorological Society
- **16. Brett Kilbourne,** Utilities Technology Council (UTC), and **Aryeh Fishman**, Edison Electric Institute (EEI)
- 17. Hilary Cain, Alliance for Automotive Innovation
- 18. Mark Racek, Ericsson
- 19. Darren Achord, Amazon/Kuiper
- 20. Steve Sharkey, T-Mobile

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Order was determined by the order in which each request was received.