You are here

OIA Staff Directory 2021

Office of International Affairs
National Telecommunications & Information Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20230
Phone: (202) 482-1866
Fax: (202) 482-1865

Staff Members

Jaisha Wray
Associate Administrator
202-482-6314
jwray@ntia.gov

Aimee Meacham
(Acting) Deputy Associate Administrator

202-482-5820
ameacham@ntia.gov

Amir Khoshkholgh
Administrative Specialist

202-961-8752
akhoshkholgh@ntia.gov

Zachary Blackburn
202-482-1854
zblackburn@ntia.gov

Ryan Carroll
202-482-5835
rcarroll@ntia.gov

Susan Chalmers
202-482-6789
schalmers@ntia.gov

Carl Frank
202-482-0390
cfrank@ntia.gov

Jaydee Griffith
720-281-6250
jgriffith@ntia.gov

Brian Larkin
202-482-4809
blarkin@ntia.gov

Kenneth Merrill
202-641-0764
kmerrill@ntia.gov

Diane Steinour
202-482-3180
dsteinour@ntia.gov

Gregory Ratta
202-355-3533
gratta@ntia.gov