You are here

NTIA Offices

Organization Chart

Office of the Assistant Secretary

Evelyn Remaley (Acting) 
Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Communications and Information

Line Offices

Office of Public Safety Communications
Marsha MacBride
Associate Administrator

Institute for Telecommunication Sciences
Eric Nelson (Acting) 

Staff Offices

Office of Policy Coordination and Management

Maggie Mitchell 
Director of Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Catrina Purvis
Chief Information Officer and Deputy Director of Administration

Laura Pettus (Acting)
Director, Budget and Finance

Brian Lane (Acting)
Chief, Management Division

Office of Congressional Affairs
James Wasilewski
Director of Congressional Affairs

Office of Public Affairs
Director of Public Affairs

Office of Chief Counsel
Kathy Smith
Chief Counsel

Organization Chart  (pdf version)