You are here


Integrated Public Safety Commission

Indiana will use its existing Integrated Public Safety Commission, Statewide Interoperability Executive Committee, and will establish the Indiana Public Safety Broadband Executive Committee to implement the State and Local Implementation Grant Program (SLIGP).  The State will use its existing 10-district structure, which includes district planning councils and communications working groups, as the primary vehicles for education and outreach to local jurisdictions.

SLIGP Grant Award


Non-Federal Match


Total Project


Single Point of Contact

Integrated Public Safety Commission

POC:  David Vice, Executive Director


Award Documents

Award Amendments

Terms and Conditions

Recipient Performance Progress Reports